MSRC4 Scientific Committee

Steve MacEachern (Ohio State Univ.) (overall chair)
Chris Hans (poster chair)
Stan Wasserman (Indiana Univ.)
Michael Stein (Univ. of Chicago)

Theory subcommittee:
Thomas Severini (Northwestern Univ.) (chair)
Zhengjun Zhang (Univ. of Wisconsin)
Yahzhen Wang (Univ. of Wisconsin)

Applications subcommittee:
Brian Yandell (Univ. of Wisconsin) (chair)
Vince Melfi (Mich. State Univ.)
Bhramar Mukherjee (Univ. of Mich.)

Computing subcommittee:
Galin Jones (Univ. of Minnesota) (chair)
Feng Liang (Univ. of Illinois)
Steve MacEachern (Ohio State Univ.)

Many thanks to Denise Roder for local arrangements and Mike Cammilleri for technical support!


Iowa State University Statistics
Medical College of Wisconsin Biostatistics
Michigan State University Statistics
Ohio State University Statistics
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Statistics
University of Iowa Statistics & Biostatistics
University of Michigan Statistics
University of Wisconsin-Madison Statistics & BMI

Return to MSRC4 Home.